event host
白犬工坊

Any question about the event?

Ask the host
12

木筆製作課程

bookmark_border

觀塘, HONG KONG

(8)
visibilityViews1233
  • Art & Design
  • D.I.Y
$700HKD
Per Person
sun
mon
tue
wed
thu
fri
sat
Looking for another available date ? Check out their calendar for more info

Opps ! This host does not accept suggested dates. Please select an event session created by the host..

Event Time

Wed, 20th Dec
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed, 20th Dec
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, 21st Dec
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu, 21st Dec
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, 22nd Dec
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, 23rd Dec
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, 30th Dec
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat, 30th Dec
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, 1st Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon, 1st Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon, 1st Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, 2nd Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tue, 2nd Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tue, 2nd Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, 3rd Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed, 3rd Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed, 3rd Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, 4th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu, 4th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu, 4th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, 5th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fri, 5th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fri, 5th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, 6th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat, 6th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sat, 6th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, 7th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun, 7th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun, 7th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, 8th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon, 8th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon, 8th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, 9th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tue, 9th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tue, 9th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, 10th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed, 10th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed, 10th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, 11th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu, 11th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu, 11th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, 12th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fri, 12th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fri, 12th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, 13th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat, 13th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sat, 13th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, 14th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun, 14th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun, 14th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, 15th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon, 15th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon, 15th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, 16th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tue, 16th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tue, 16th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, 17th Jan
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed, 17th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed, 17th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, 18th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu, 18th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, 19th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fri, 19th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, 20th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sat, 20th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, 21st Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun, 21st Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, 22nd Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon, 22nd Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, 23rd Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tue, 23rd Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, 24th Jan
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed, 24th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, 25th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, 26th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, 27th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, 28th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, 29th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, 30th Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, 31st Jan
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, 1st Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, 2nd Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, 3rd Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, 4th Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon, 5th Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, 6th Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, 7th Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, 8th Feb
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • About this event

    • Duration3 Hours
    • Max group size2 people(s)
    • Languages Cantonese
  • Event video

  • Event Description

    Translate description

    * Translate function is provided by third party tool , we do not guarantee the accuracy of the translated content.

    課程內容:
    了解不同木材的特性,
    學習使用車床,
    學習組裝筆件。

    地點:觀塘地鐵站1分鐘距離
    價錢:$700/一位連材料費(車床製作)
    (木材多為紅木級別或珍罕木材)
    時段:逢星期一至日1400-1700/1900-2200

    *為避免混亂,請務必聯絡我們有關時段是否已額滿*

    *請務必聯絡我們有關您想要造的筆種*
    筆種: 鉛芯筆、幼原子筆、粗原子筆、幼鋼筆、粗鋼筆

    What to expect

    難度:容易,
    適合初次接觸木藝的朋友或想嘗試車床的朋友。

    製作過程會學習以下課題:
    安全防範、車床認識、車刀使用、砂紙、上蠟、組裝。

    Other information

    造筆當日,
    - 不適宜穿著白色衣服、冷衫
    - 請多帶一對襪子
    - 使用機械是會有危險,一定要聽足指示,免生意外

    最重要是我隻狗唔摸得


  • Gallery

  • Event Location

    觀塘

Latest event reviews

Average5

Prepared5

Punctual5

Overall Experience5

  • Karen Hung

    當日其他學員都原來一齊整黎送俾daddy :laughing: :laughing: , 因為真係好難搵到可以手造禮物俾daddy 而不失霸氣 :joy:

    From Nov 2017
  • Kiki Yuen

    小班,而且有導師係度,所以唔怕危險試下...好鐘意,我愛上手作 :relaxed:

    From Nov 2017
  • Ip Ka Yi

    第一次整木既野,好緊張,但好好玩,好岩整黎送俾人

    From Nov 2017
  • Jasmineso

    has attended the event

    Dec 2017
  • yannes

    has attended the event

    Dec 2017
  • Tszyu Loy

    has attended the event

    From hong kong · Dec 2017
  • mandy suen

    has attended the event

    Nov 2017
  • Ashley chiu

    has attended the event

    Nov 2017
Please select a booking method
Instantly confirm your booking with Paypal.
Hosbby will send a follow up email with offline booking instructions where you will be required to confirm payment and validate your booking. Once we receive your payment you will be sent a booking confirmation from Hosbby

Congratulations

You have successfully booked the workshop, we will send you an email as confirmation.

Confirm

Member Login

Sign in to book
- Or -
Continue as direct booking
$700HKD
per person
8comment(s)